Video Reports

Azad Kashmir election results who will win ?

London: Results in the hotly contested election to the AJ&K Legislative Assembly are mostly in, with the PTI having bagged 25 seats, according to the unofficial, preliminary count.

The PPP has obtained 11, while the PML-N has secured six seats. Both the JKPP and AJKMC have secured one seat each. A breakdown of the latest count across the 45 constituencies is given below:

Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker