Annual Awards Ceremony AJK Cricket Club Birmingham

Birmingham: Annual Awards Ceremony of AJK Cricket Club held at Midlands Catering Host By Raja Tariq Chief Guest Former Lord Mayor of Birmingham Councillor Shafique Shah Special Attendance Chairman BCCL Zafar Slam, Mohammed Nazakat Captain AJKCC , Sukhi Paraj SSCC , Mohammed Imran, Raja Wasim, Raja Sheraz, Raja Sarfraz, Raja Zeeshan, Asim Hussain, Shabban Hussain, Fakher Shah, Zubair Shah, Shakeel Khan, Malik Masood, Raja Zahid, Ishaq Khan, Sheraz Mughal, Raja Qamar and others Coverage by S M Irfan Tahir Photojournalist National Union of Journalists (NUJ) Great Britain.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker